Skip to content ↓

Aldingbourne
Primary School

Learning to bee the best that we can bee!

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2022
Thursday 1st September to Friday 16th December 2022
INSET Days - 1st and 2nd September 2022
Half term: Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October
 
Spring Term 2023
Tuesday 3rd January - Friday 31st March 2023
INSET Day - 3rd Jan 2023
Half Term - Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2023
 
Summer Term 2023
Monday 17th April - Friday 21st July 2023
INSET Days -  17th April and 21st July 2023
Half Term - Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023